WHAT’S ON - Here’s what’s coming up in March at GCasino Blackpool

Live Entertainment

Saturday 1 March Blue Zonia Male Duo
Friday 7 March New Chevrons Male Duo
Saturday 8 March Three Vocal Harmony Male Trio
Friday 14 March Addition Male Trio
Saturday 15 March Nightshift Soul & Motown Duo
Thursday 20 March DaVinci Vocal Harmony Trio
Friday 21 March Fireworx Lively Girl Duo/Guy Trio
Saturday 22 March Elliott Frisby Guitar vocalist
Sunday 23 March Aphrodite Live band
Friday 28 March Shaw Sound Male Duo
Saturday 29 March Backbeat Male Trio
Monday 31 March Paula Paradaema Local Clairvoyant

Here’s what’s coming up in April at GCasino Blackpool

Live Entertainment

Friday 4 April Darren Shaw Male Vocalist
Saturday 5 April Sweet Dreams Live band
Friday 11 April Harris & Day Male Duo
Saturday 12 April The Fantastics Soul & Motown band
Friday 18 April Storm Live band
Saturday 19 April Glen Leon Tom Jones tribute
Monday 21 April Paula Paradeama Local Clairvoyant
Friday 25 April Simon Dorey Male Vocalist
Saturday 26 April Viva Diva Live band

© 2004 - 08 Blackpool Casinos .com- Part of UKLeisure.net Ltd